How labiaplasty saved my self-esteem

in #medicine6 years ago

Since childhood, everyone around me has admired my beauty. By the time the school was over, there were a lot of fans around me who craved my attention. In the first year of the Pedagogical University I fell in love for the first time. He was older than me, tall, charming and insanely unusual. His name was Arthur, even his name seemed special to me. We met at the dean's office, when I carefully copied my schedule. I was in love, and did not doubt my attractiveness at all. After several weeks of his courtship, we had our first sex. For me it was a very first experience. Everything went perfectly. I learned to experience pleasure during physical intimacy, felt uninhibited, as if I always knew how to enchant a man, to deliver him the most unforgettable moments of pleasure.

But my boyfriend's suddenly abandoned remark once denied my notion of myself and about our sex life with him. Not suggesting to offend me, he said in bed: "Honey, you have such large labia. I have never seen such before. ". It was a nightmare. Of course, I realized that he was in love with me the way I am, but the lack of understanding of how things are with the size of the labia of other women, allowed me to consider myself perfect. I was very upset after his rash remarks and began to be very complex. I stopped wanting to have sex with him, could not relax in bed, felt my defectiveness.

Suddenly, I decided to look for girls on the Internet with a similar situation and came across an interesting forum discussing the issue of aesthetic correction of the genitals, called labioplasty. I ventured into a surgical operation. I should not have worried so much on the eve of the operation, because the procedure went very well, without consequences. On the same day, I was released from the hospital, although for a week I was lying at home, taking pills and taking care of the postoperative wound. To my boyfriend, I lied that I went on vacation to relatives. After about a month we finally met. I was fascinated, he was very amazed at how immaculately beautiful I looked "there", and I told him everything. He smiled at my complexes, called me "silly," and then added how much I missed, and that I had never met such an amazing girl like me. Sex was delicious, and confidence came back to me again.

Sort:  

You are beautiful sometimes there is a test in a certain relationship but people or other couple don't really put intimacy in the center as long as they have both understandings about the things surrounding them. =)

Hey Megan, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and life is full of surprises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71