You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Method For Curing Type I Diabetes?

in #medicine7 years ago

Hello my friend @thecryptofiend
I am a patient of type I diabetes. Insulin twice in the morning And evening
Many of my friends told me some of the primitives for treatment and you have not benefited and are currently more than 8 years and I use insulin morning and evening
When you measure the sugar Bonyo to measure blood sugar
Although I was planning to buy a pump, the nature of the work and the conditions did not allow it
I hope that will be solved for

Sort:  

I hope so too but it will be at least 5-10 years before we get this as patients if it works.

Yes, I agree with you my friend
I try a lot to be a moderate sugar level so there are no complications even if things have been created to help be so talented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55