Doing what I love the most

in #medicine6 years ago


(Important Note: The photo was made with informed consent)

Starting this beautiful career in a subject that is undoubtedly my life for many reasons, and that makes thinking about reality is the path you want to choose for the rest of your life ... that subject was "History of Medicine" where I could hear my teacher one of the advice of the god of medicine "Aesculapius" here I tell you:

¿Do you want to be a doctor, my son? ¿Have you thought about what your life has to be?

You will have to give up your private life, while most citizens can, finish their task isolate away from the inopportune, your door will always be open to all, at all times of the day or night, sell your rest shift, your pleasures, your meditation, you no longer have time to devote to family, friendship, or study, you will no longer belong ...

maybe it's a bit hard, and I can not allow myself to be at a given moment and a little scared, since that moment 5 years have passed since I started this career, where medicine is part of my life and what is to be chosen and if they ask me I would choose it again. It has not been easy, but there is nothing more rewarding that my life can be used to save other lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62