Bio-Energetic Testing: The End of Blood Tests?

in #medicine7 years ago (edited)

Hi My Name Is Marco!

339217_10150470690430962_101058375961_10786934_597579790_o.jpg

Like Marco Polo, I am an explorer with Italian/Spanish descendants, though I seek truth rather than land. In my first post, I have decided to share something extremely important relating to the future of healthcare, and how it helped me. For 18 years I have suffered from a myriad of symptoms without knowing the true cause. About two years ago, I found myself struggling with an absurd amount of symptoms that were already unexplained for years, though at that point my condition became chronic. My skin was falling off and I could hardly walk because the pain in my joints got so severe. Even this picture does not do it justice.

lymed out.jpg

To be real, it was chronic much earlier but I always kept it to myself knowing that my Doctors would never listen to me no matter how much I expressed that my issues weren’t being taken care of. They called it eczema, asthma, depression, anxiety, heartburn, ADHD, etc.. Every time I visited them they would prescribe me steroid creams/pills for my skin reactions (the only physically visible symptom) and I would be on my way. The steroids worked… for a few days each time. Of course later I discovered that they worked by suppressing my immune response, therefore allowing the disease to silently grow even more. Finally a year ago, after visiting all the “top” doctors in Atlanta and wasting money on worthless blood tests desperately looking for the cause of my problems, my sister told me to go to a Homeopathic Doctor where I found Bio-energetic testing and it changed my life.

Simply put, Bio-energetic testing reads the frequencies that are in the body. Nearly everyone has heard the quote by Albert Einstein saying, “Everything is Energy,” and that’s exactly how this machine works. You basically touch those two metal rods and the computer reads the vibrations in your body. To my own astonishment, in just ten minutes, I was told that I had a total of 9 infections and 2 heavy metal accumulations, all for a fraction of the price of one of my blood tests at a traditional medical facility.

Here is a list of what I had in my original diagnosis:

  1. Borelia Burgdoferi (Lyme Disease)
  2. Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever (co-infection)
  3. Babesia (co-infection)
  4. Bartonella (co-infection)
  5. Epstein Barr Virus
  6. H. Pylori (Bacteria)
  7. Strongyloides (Parasite)
  8. Intestinal Flukes (Parasite)
  9. Taenia spp. (Tapeworm)
  10. Beryllium (Heavy Metal)
  11. Lead (Heavy Metal)

I thought to myself, “one test for everything? How is that possible?” It seemed too good to be true but it wasn’t. The machine had accurately diagnosed the true causes of my lifelong illness in just ten minutes for a fraction of the price of any other institution I had been to, even WITHOUT INSURANCE. I couldn’t believe it since I had already blown my life’s savings on blood tests that never showed results. All of a sudden, diagnosing my health issues, what I originally thought was the hard part, had been taken care of.

atl utd.jpg

A year later, I am now down to just 3 infections. Even though it’s still a daily battle, I try and remind myself how far I’ve come and that I can’t quit now. I have been homebound in full detox mode and that has made it impossible to work for income, but the more I improve, the more confident I become that I will soon be able to return to a normal life thanks to BIO-ENERGETIC TESTING. If you are having trouble with any health issues, find Bio-energetic testing and you will be enlightened to one of the many beautiful technologies that the 21st century has to offer us. And, always remember to never judge how a person feels on the inside by what they look like on the outside.

Follow me @macolonna for future posts on my truth-seeking journey
Much Love,
Marco

Sort:  

I lol'd I'm not gonna lie hahaha

wait a second, we can do better than that, wanna see it?

haha yeah do it! let's see what you got :P

Luv IT! ;)

hahaha too freaking funny. nice one @walden :D

lol, @walden! :D

Your biggest battle is to fight yourself from the suffering. You did have come a long way. Keep your faith and move ahead. God is on your side. He will not let you fall. Be blessed.

Thanks for the positive message! There is truly nothing like faith.

Wow, that is some serious shit you got going on there, buddy!
Thank you for joining the STEEM-Network. If you wanna meet more people, join http://steemspeak.com Discord. We are friendly people and you can promote future posts there too.

Thanks for reading! I'll be sure to check it out :)

Awesome!

Welcome.

Welcome to Steemit, sir.

Good for you mate! Bring that machine in the Philippines :)

Yess, the whole world needs access to it!!

And it will be :)

No words to express how important and brave you are. Thanks so much to bring your life and also an impressive new way of diagnosing. Crossing my fingers and joining my voice to yours to spread it out to the world! Big hugs @macolonna!

Thank You! Yes, we will be the for those who need it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

To be real, it was chronic much earlier but I always kept it to myself knowing that my Doctors would never listen to me no matter how much I expressed that my issues weren’t being taken care of.

You are not the only person I heard of before worrying about doctors not listening. It is pretty sad they make people feel that way, or act that way as doctors should be someone who can listen and be an advocate for you.

Yeah they seemed to be more interested in being right than admitting that their system is wrong.

This is not an atypical occurrence. I have heard many stories that are very similar.

The rockefellow medicine acolytes still say homeopathy are witch doctors and "unscientific". What is unscientific is them ignoring miraculous results.

Thank you for sharing.

Exactly! Results speak louder than anything and can't be ignored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01