You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Answer Does Not Always Come in Pill Form - Drugs Can't Fix Your Life

in #medicine7 years ago

Hi, really good article thank you :)

I did a infography about what is the place for the doctors of the future :
https://steemit.com/life/@jimy74/infography-about-the-future-of-the-medicine

I'm a beginner but it was for a serious work in my university based on a article based on professional presentation we host in the HEG of Geneva. Thank you for taking a look : )

Follow me I always follow back ; )

Sort:  

Thanks will do it is a subject I often ponder. I personally think as doctors in any branch of medicine (even surgery) one of our biggest roles is actually psychological support and reassurance. Sadly it is often the thing that gets pushed aside in modern medicine. Machines and AI may take over many roles but I think for the foreseeable future the human component will be important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84