how is it studying osteopathic medicine in us?

in #medicine7 years ago (edited)

image
draxe.com
As one of the people studying oriental medicine (Korean medicine) in Korea, I want to study in other countries after graduation.( it will take 4 years from now) But none of the graduate school all of the world doesn't give a lesson of my major, because it is traditional one of only Korea. So I make some research, and realize that if i want to be a graduate student, I need to study alternative medicine, osteopathic medicine, or herb medicine etc. And I have some questions, that in other countries out of Korea, how people think of these medicines. Is they are very close field to citizens? How people think of Doctors in these fields?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55