You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARE OF SKIN - A proper guide !!!

in #medicine7 years ago

Care of the skin is so important, both for health and beauty. There really is such a thing as 'beauty sleep'. Eating lots of antioxidant rich fruits and veggies is helpful, as you mention. For those of you who don't eat enough of them, try taking spirulina tablets or mixing the powder in a smoothie. It's a superfood filled with naturally occurring vitamins, minerals, EFAs, chlorophyll and more. I've been taking it for 20 years and I am routinely mistaken for someone many years younger than my actual age. I swear by the spirulina! I take 10-20 tablets per day

Sort:  

thanks for your valuable comment !!!

You're so welcome ---glad you found it helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70