You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTH AND WELL BEING: What is LASIK? - Miracle Eye Surgery gave me 20/20 Vision!

in #medicine6 years ago

This is something I need to get done one day. Those results are looking rather impressive. So many people seem to be just in and out and on their day without much of an issue. I’m holding off mostly due to family history and it not going to well as well as some other eye stuff I need to have done.

I’m hoping by time I get around to it those issues people are having and its success rate will be even better on the first try.

Sort:  

I was reading 3% of people in the UK have had LASIK!
Amazing stat!

Is that all? I would have guess much higher. Maybe they just like glasses :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52