Audible Martial Art - Testing New Shoes at Thirty-Five (2016)

in #medicine4 years ago

Can limbs displace air quickly enough to be audible?

The Railway in Critical Condition
https://steemit.com/train/@deanpiecka/the-railway-in-critical-condition

The man they sent home with an untreated skull fracture, the "I know what they did last summer" guy (since September 2006).

AFTER I was told to leave the hospital with an untreated skull fracture, I made the honest mistake of uttering the French words "Bandes de sans coeurs de *!#!...". The record kept by the person who told me to leave the emergency room states that I was asked to leave for "using profanity", BEFORE I had stated my disapproval. I have an entire YouTube channel of videos without profanity, it is far from my customary behaviour.

Both my parents died of cancers, six months after diagnosis. I have patented solutions that could have been implemented, had complacency with prejudice not denied scientific confirmation of the biochemical pathways that cause the proliferation or apoptosis (cell death) of cancer cells. I could eat the lethargic for breakfast and shed them before lunch.

I had to use a pen instead of the sword.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82