You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine, Corruption and Lies: for the sake of your health

in #medicine6 years ago

Excellent post @aakom . I'm so happy to see another voice in the wilderness talking about research fraud and the entire system being rotten, from education to grants and pay-offs.

I haven't been shafted personally. I've been coaching health and human potential now for over 4 years. I helped my mother reverse schizophrenia with high-dose niacin and other b vitamins and reversed my own HD with high-dose vitamin C and lysine.

I'm working on helping others understand that the body is self-healing and self-regulating and they just need to give it good stuff and it does all the healing.

Keep on keepin on!

Sort:  

Hi, thanks a lot! Yeah I had a stalled start on these topics a couple of months ago; I hope to keep up the momentum.

HD? You mean Huntington's? Hope you write up about the experience - perhaps also the steps leading to a cure that worked. Every 6 months or so, I look again at the medical lit for my own condition, although I discovered that most info is a totally different branch of med!

Yes, the body can self-heal, so long as one stops bombarding it with toxins - although in my case seem to be stuck at about 90% OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33