You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Reiki-Master 9000

in #medicine6 years ago (edited)

Where is that person? So we need a reiki master? Huhu but I somehow don't think it's for me. Although my bro is into it. Uhmmm... 🤔🤔🤔

Hey wait... We can post in two languages and get steemSTEM upvotes for both? Can I do it in Filipino too u think? I mean, my English posts.

Sort:  

So we need a reiki master?

Read until the end - we don't ;)

We can post in two languages and get steemSTEM upvotes for both?

As far as I know, Filipino is currently not supported by SteemSTEM since there is no curator for it.

Oh I didn't see the disclaimer. But it looked like it was a good experience for you. 😅

And yeah... We don't have enough Filipino curators. Most of us prefer to write in English here and some keep trying hard to write in English. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91