You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Reiki-Master 9000

in #medicine6 years ago (edited)

Ego, you are an amazing storyteller. I love how you put this post together! :) What an experience. Reiki is quite popular in Chile 🙄

I knew: Star Wars was right. I became one with the force.

You and Start Wars ... 😂 I prefer Snow White :)

Sort:  

Start Wars.png

And this is why I should never check Steemit just before I go to bed! 😂😂😂
I feel I might become a fan Ego 😊. Oh! By the way, my husband is also in tears here!

Also, I almost forgot... today I went to the book shop and took a photo of something that reminded me of you. I will upload here tomorrow after I share my post 😏

Ok, bed time! Sleep well Ego & may the force be with you 😌

I just couldn't resist :)

And I'm SO curious about that photo!

Sweet dreams!

Look Ego :

It reminded me of you

Dark Side.jpeg

This is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO old! :D

Wait...does that mean, I'm old too? :(

It urns out I am not the only old dog around! Welcome to the old-dog's clan 😍.

Congratulations for featuring on the Distilled! Well deserved it :)

My flat mate told me a while ago, I've reached "brunch age"...

It was only a matter of time until people realized, how important this journey is. I will guide them towards the horizon and beyond.

Oh my .... I am imagining you going around and doing Reiki on people now. Spreading your wisdom Ego 😉

But, your image inspired my husband. So, he came up with a new model:

Dark Side 2.jpeg

You two clearly have a lot of time in your hands! :P

Bye for now Ego :*

I like your husband. Good choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94