You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mugwort - Medicinal Herb

in #medicinalherbs7 years ago

We are in the planning stages of our garden right now and we have several herbs to get planted as well. I think we will try to get some of this useful herb as well! Thanks for the info on it.. the info regarding the kidneys was interesting. My family has a history of kidney stones.
I’m glad we met in #dolphinshcool... I am enjoying your blogs!
@jeejee

Sort:  

I saw all those beautiful Baker Creek seed packets spread out on the table when you were planning with @essentialoilmom, that is who you were planning with, right? It’s hard to keep everyone straight when you read so much!

Speaking of Baker Creek, are you planning on attending the Planting Festival there? Also, I don’t know what part of Arkansas you’re in, but have you heard about the Ozarks Steemit meetup? Just in case here’s a link to the save-the-date.

Whoa! You totally nailed it!
Yes it was @essentialoilmom
I had no idea about the meetup... thank you for sharing that info!! I’ll have to share that with my fellow Steemians here locally! We might all just “meet up”!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52