Sort:  

Yes, I grow it. There are so many wonderful medicinal plants, I only jave time to thoroughly research those that I grow. I'm gonna check out you stuff. Matbe I can skip some research and find some new stuff to add to the garden! ☺

Yes, so so many :) it's awesome :) I haven't done a lot of plant posts yet, I think I've covered 5 or so. I am waiting on a lot because I want to get awesome pics of them when they're growing :)

I’ve thought the same thing, but I want to encourage people to get them started and use them this season. I figure I’ll post nice pretty pictures of them at harvest time and give a how-to on storage, preparation and use.

I’ve read through a few of your posts. I’m always just a little sad to think that people do everything they can to wipe out all the weeds on their lawns. Plantain, dandelion and so many others are so undervalued. I can’t help but think that it’s just a lack of education. But then again, when I tell anyone about how beneficial they are, they just roll their eyes. I guess it’s just a difference in values.

I did a post on lemon balm also. You probably saw the link at the end of the article up there. I use it mainly as an inhalant for chest congestion.

I had no idea that Old Man’s Beard was medicinal! I’ll be collecting it when I get a chance! Thanks so much for that information!

Yeah I'm going to keep making posts too, I do have some good pics saved :)
I very much agree about the weed thing. I think its definately a lack of knowing, but it's not their fault they haven't been taught. That's what I hope to do, help people learn! At least spark some interest hopefully :)
I did see you did a Lemon balm post, so funny that our main uses for it are diffetent. Just shows you how amazing these plants are, so many uses for each!
I'm really glad I could share some knowledge with you, I look forward to learning from you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70