You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nasturtium - Delicious Vegetable, Versatile Medicinal

I have never had it! it is really high in vitamin C. Looks like im gonna have to go get some. Thanks!

But I do regularly harvest watercress, and was about to post, but im still getting pics, here's one.

20180304_123202 (2).jpg

Awesome Post!

Sort:  

I wish I could harvest more watercress, but most of the places I see it are a little too close to pollution sources, so I’m a little scared of it! But when I find in a place I think is pretty clean I grab some!

Oh my gosh, it is all over down here. We have so many little springs and streams tons of water herbs, Im going to be harvesting some horse tail here in about a month! Super high in natural silica!

I'll be watching for posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74