You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Medicinal Gourmet Cooking Collective: Join Us For A Different Kind Of Food Challenge!

it is more that I am away from my home so do not have all the foods that I would normally have available to me, but I already know what salad, tea and dessert I would do xxx I will try xx. I have made them all in the past, I might just have to include the recipes and reasons for choosing them if that is okay, as i' in Ireland again, is that okay?xx

Sort:  

u know its always OK! a dark chilli chocolate pudding im hoping on dessert!

thank you xx dark chilli chocolate pudding sounds great xxx

i think theres a nice recipe using avacado! Also good for the heart! ;) now i want one!

oh dark chocolate, avocado and lime yum you are making me hungry xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61