You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Medicinal Gourmet Cooking Collective: Heart Health with Fire Cider & Power Packed Salad

I may have killed my ginger by forgetting to open the hoophouse one day. :((

I also make our apple cider vinegar from our apples for the year.

I don't grow horseradish. I love it, but my stomach doesn't. :((

I'm going to have to get cracking and get some batches made. Every year I say I'm going to, and never get to it....

Sort:  

Oh no! I hope some of it bounces back for you. I bought some ginger that was sprouting so I have my fingers crossed that I will get some going. I do hope you try the fire cider we absolutely love it. There's so much goodness in every spoon full!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45