You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Medicinal Gourmet Cooking Collective: Join Us For A Different Kind Of Food Challenge!

thanks arthur! i mean, yes for sure.. but we just have to assume .. ideally it would be home grown ingredients really! ;-)

be sure you check the @ecotrain page for the tie up posts on this, because the medicinal-cooking tag will only show the last 7 days posts.. that is how it works on steemit for unpopular tags.. everything older than 7 days vanishes!

Sort:  

caramba! I did not know that...I've been blithely using my own tag for ALL my posts, thinking it helps keep a copy for me...I guess I'll have to return to bookmarking my posts in my browser. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46