Sort:  

your food looks fantastic😊

blush It was pretty darn good, not just in looks. :) Appreciate your support.

Congratulations @artemislives! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This looks so delicious - beautiful ingredients. This is the kind of think I could eat every day!! I loved reading your post about the rice and bugs. I didn't know that. Fascinating!

Glad you enjoyed the rice bug post. It always amuses me when vegans assume rice is vegan. Actually, almost no food is vegan, if you really THINK. And, yes, we do eat like this most days here in Northern Thailand. Appreciate the steem love. :)

Yummylicious @artemislives. :') Looks a like decent meal. Personally I liked that chilli paste you made to add that punch. I can only imagine the taste of this and go mmmm. lol!

the chili paste did pack a nice, flavour-full punch and I am thinking to groove it up next time with some cumin and turmeric.... :) We can cook when you visit with Prashant. :)

mmm nicely done one arm bandit! you embodied all the elements so nicely, and then some! looks like a delicious dish too! kapoonkah!

It WAS delish & I LIKED the way the challenge pushed me to combine ingredients differently. I'm really enjoying the push of getting out of my same-same kitchen rut... and thinking about cauliflower soup in our very near future!

Man, food coming out of your kitchen always look so amazing! I am hungry

The food coming out of my kitchen IS amazing. :) such a simple way to share and spread love and wellness and delight & joy. who doesn't enjoy to eat yummy pretty things, right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72