Bloom room halway done.

in #medicalgrade6 years ago

Here is a bloom room that is about 4 weeks into bloom, which is about halfway through these cannabis strains life cycle. I will show progression of this Bloom room as it gets closer to harvest to show the amazing colors that will pop up between now and when we chop the plants. Also I am new to this social media platform and appreciate any feedback or suggestions on what to post next from the community. Thank you.
image

Sort:  

Keep using cannabis as a tag?

Keep growing?

And where you at in the world? I'd love to come blaze and do an article about steem and growing!

Beautiful work for sure!

Thank you for your tips they are very much appreciated! The dispensary I grow for is in Denver Colorado.

Right on! And happy to have you here!

Nice room! Beautiful girls! When I first got on steemit people told me to make more blog style posts with and use more photos in each post. Cheers and happy streaming!

Thank you for your nice comment and informative tips. They are very much appreciated! Happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43