On behalf of a family member, a 39 year liscened doctor, AMA -- get the real answer!

in #medicalfield8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I was telling a family member about STEEM and steemit.com (he has a basic concept of cryptocurrencies, only through me endlessly babbling on about them. This individual is a four decade old doctor that got his M.D. back in the last 60s/early 70s. On his behalf, he wanted me to post an "Ask Me Anything" for him on steemit.com, just for fun.

So yeah.. I'll be typing on his behalf, but ask me anything about the medical field/community/doctors! Doesn't matter how random or what, you'll get a straight answer (we're looking more for questions/de-bunking myths about the medical field, not so much helping you with your disorder..WebMD does a /mediocre/ job at helping with that). Just comment and I'll answer as soon as I can.

Let's get this thing going.. lets have some fun! AMA!

Sort:  

Are female brains just like male brains? Whats inside most women's heads?
I would like a technical answer :)

how do you feel about professional organisations like the AMA?
how do you feel the practice of medicine is changing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42