Sort:  

Haha I had to wheel and deal for it. It's not a full kit, it was only about 75-80% complete since I'm not licensed to carry some of the specific tools it comes with, so I built out a kit to better suite my needs/potential needs. The biggest pushes for me to take it into my own responsibility was SkinnyMedic, current global political climate, and oddly enough hurricanes. I live in Florida and was affected by Irma (not severely but enough that it killed my wallet). After seeing people in Texas, PR and South Florida struggle with basics and have zero prep...I decided to step my game up haha

All excellent reasons to gain knowledge and tools. Even little stuff in a "grid down scenario" can turn into much bigger problems if you can't get to an urgent care or hospital...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35