Medical videos: How and when to use Diclofenac (NSAID)

in #medical6 years ago

Hey Steemit!

If you are interested in how and when to take medication, or if you are looking for easy understandable information about diseases and their treatments, than make sure to follow me on youtube!

My channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0RTYgQBbafZfab1iLFrtBg

Now without further ado my videos about how and when to use diclofenac!

This one is easy and to the point, meant for patients:


This video is more in depth, and is meant for medical students or medical professionals:

-Thanks for watching!-

Sort:  

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72