You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pura’s Health

in #medical5 years ago

Glad to hear there is some positive momentum! Wishing you both an abundance of health in 2020! (Sorry so short on my reply--dang flu has me operating at about 20% of energy but you know I'm sending 100% good vibes!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Did you just apologize for taking the time to read this and respond when you’re sick? Knock it off!

Your support has always been appreciated, Plants. Not just with this issue. But for seeing passed all of my gentle and soft, never ever rough around the edges, ever, sweet as a lime self.

Happy New Year, you and @dksart. I’ll see you around here somewhere next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26