You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Help

in #medical5 years ago

Dang you guys. Super bummed to hear Pura is having such a rough go of things. I've had my fair share of fights with hives, but mine are always triggered from external allergens. #snowflakeskin

I'm out of my scope of expertise, so all I can add is my support and good energy. Though I will call @riverflows over to see if she knows if any of the @naturalmedicine folks might have any ideas on other avenues to research? You could also try hopping in their discord to chat, as well. Some really knowledgeable peeps in there, so couldn't hurt to check. 💚💚💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey plants, any little bit helps. Thanks for taking the time my friend! After a good nights rest maybe I’ll check out the discord channel. It’s always so strange describing our health issues/battles with a new person. Haha we appreciate your support 💪

Totally get the frustration and hesitancy to continually bare all, if you will. It's a good group of folks in there, but no pressure to jump on in. @riverflows shared the link to this post to see if anyone who had thoughts could drop by.

If nothing else I can offer laughter. Went to the mall with my mom and my niece today so she could pick out a few little presents for mommy and daddy. We were smelling lotions and I asked her what a particular one smelled like to her (I think it was coconut). "Smells like unicorns" was her response. 🦄 🤷

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my God, I love that unicorns smell like coconuts. What a beautiful untainted soul. So many smiles happening right now 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65