You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (WARNING: GRAPHIC!) Medical- Rat Necropsy

in #medical7 years ago

I am so sorry you feel this way. This sweet girl was cared for with all the love in the world. When she was uncomfortable she was humanely euthanized by a vet experienced in exotic animals. I hope you find comfort in that- and that when I perform a necropsy, the loved one is cared for with delicacy. It is never with disrespect, @sairakiyana

She was very loved, and she is missed. This is how medical research advances. I hope you can understand that from this shared perspective.

Sort:  

Yeahi can understand dear. I like your post but its my problem .I can't see this because of my heart problem. But you are amazing. I realy like your all posts and happy to see your love for rats.

I am glad you can understand the medical perspective. I was worried when posting this that many wouldn't understand the importance.

I will be posting some livelier and happy posts soon- so stay tuned, ok? <3

Ok dear i am with you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48