You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Help

in #medical5 years ago

Oh my gosh! My sweet @puravidaville , I had no idea, last time we spook she was getting better. I am definitively no expert, but I would say, that only systematic allergy testing could possible tell. It could be anything, from food, detergent, dust, soup or even fabric. I really hope you guys will figure out soon. Sending lots of hugs 💖

Sort:  

Thank you for keeping an eye on us @lenasveganliving. The response from this article has been incredible. If only health professionals cared a fraction as much as a bunch of people we’ve never met.

Hello Dan, you know we care about each other here on Steemit. Maybe someday the community will have even more power and ability to reach out to medical professionals. In the mean time all we can do is give love. I really hope our Sweet Pura gets better soon. Keep us posted 💖

Deal, Lena—my pleasure. ❤️

Thank you @lenasveganliving! I thought it was a one shot deal too but they continue to come back now 🤦🏼‍♀️ Hopefully it’ll all get sorted soon. I appreciate your hugs 🥰

I am so sorry Sweetie! I wish I could tell what is it and how to treat it. Keep me posted 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65