You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with Nursing Today: How can we provide patients with better care?

in #medical7 years ago

Thank you so much. The patience took a little time to get used to, due to the fact that whenever I had a less than happy patient, I would take it personally. Sometimes I'd even take it home with me, however after meeting so many people (patients), I had an epiphany that people react to certain things differently. This doesn't apply to only nursing of course, but everyday life as well. We all do not deal with things the same. However taking a step back and putting yourself in someone elses shoes can definitely help you see a little of what they're going through.
Thank you again for such kind words! I will continue to try my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40