MedicalSaunas.com’s Hybrid Sauna – My Brutally Honest Opinion!

in #medical6 years ago

Struggling through endless reviews of saunas is exasperating. There are a lot of options, many of them aren’t great, and the longer you go without a sauna, the more you need one. If this is sounding familiar, then you aren’t alone! I was in exactly the position you are now. And I have some personal insight.

One of the first decisions I had to make was whether I wanted a traditional sauna or an infrared sauna. Already, I was stumped. I’d heard differing thoughts on the subject. A friend of mine quipped that the steam from a traditional sauna was the only reason to get one in the first place, another said the infrared body detection got you more bang for your buck. Well, dang. I could see the value of both styles of sauna.

I also discovered that there was no option if you wanted a sauna that did both. Except one. Enter Medical Saunas’ hybrid. This is a Medical Sauna review, after all. Well, that narrowed down my choices considerably. But I wasn’t just gonna shell out my hard-earned cash on some sauna I knew nothing about.

What was this www.MedicalSaunas.com company? Why were their saunas medical? Why had no other company attempted this before? Was it because it they’d break down within a week? I knew I could find an answer to each of my questions if I was willing to do a little research.

So, first of all, the company. The hybrid is not the only model they sell. Oh no! They had quite a few models, several traditional and several infrared. They were part of a larger company called Medical Breakthrough that designs and creates other products that can be used in the home and are specifically made to assist with physical ailments. I liked the sound of that. It seemed like they really cared about their clients.

But were these www.MedicalSaunas.com models really so special?

These saunas are made specifically with health and fitness in mind - healing aches and pains, improving circulation, and strengthening your cardiovascular system (what?!).

If you think that sounds too good to be true, you aren’t alone. I wasn’t just gonna take their word for it. But it wasn’t just their word. It was the word of more than 26 medical doctors, who all recommended the sauna.

Still, I wondered. Short-term solution or long-term plan? Durability remained a big concern for me. I have a terrible problem with mold in my shower and didn’t want to add the concern of another fungi-infested unit. *shudder*

I looked into what Medical Saunas models were made of, to find they are Hemlock units. I didn’t know what that meant before I started looking at saunas, but what I later discovered is it means they’re extra sturdy and unlikely to warp (this can sometimes be a problem, since saunas produce so much moisture). At this point, I thought it was worth giving the hybrid a try and writing up a Medical Saunas review.

I’ve had the unit for a little over a month now, and I’ve tried the sauna with both the traditional setting and the infrared setting. Both actually worked (I found I preferred the infrared, but that’s a story for a different post).  And, so far, so good. It’s shown no signs of wear or water damage! So, Medical Saunas’ unique hybrid sauna really works!

You can read about the medical benefits of Medical Saunas’ products here: http://medicalsaunas.com/benefits/documentedresearch.php

Sort:  

Nestled within its sleek enclosure, the infrared sauna bathes the body in comforting warmth. Emitting gentle infrared rays, it penetrates deep into muscles, promoting relaxation and alleviating tension. Unlike traditional saunas, the air remains pleasantly mild, making the experience soothing and accessible. Soft lighting enhances the tranquil atmosphere, while the absence of steam allows for a serene, dry heat that rejuvenates the senses. To purchase this visit https://komowa.com/products/como-series-infrared-sauna This modern oasis in wellness combines cutting-edge technology with therapeutic benefits, offering a retreat where one can unwind, recharge, and emerge feeling refreshed and revitalized, all from the comforts of home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72