Presentándome. Hola Steemit! // Introducing me. Hello Steemit!

in #medic7 years ago

Saludos! Pues eso, como cuando llegas a cualquier lugar nuevo debes presentarte, he aquí mi presentación.
Mi nombre es Fernando Castejón, soy venezolano nacido en Barquisimeto estado Lara (Un guaro como diríamos en mi tierra), tengo 28 años, soy médico de profesión, guitarrista aficionado, me gusta leer, dibujar, ver películas etc... Lo que a cualquiera. 

Aterricé en Steemit por recomendación de una colega que me dijo que esta podría ser una buena fuente de ingresos y que además puedes compartir tal cual lo harías en una red social. 

Ahora bien, he leído varios post sobre como llevar la movida aquí en el "EcoSteem" como diría @theghost1980, y según entiendo debes crear contenido original, que sea interesante para la mayoría, que pueda ser apreciado y sobre todo que te guste y que sea en base a algún talento que tengas (¿Puede considerarse dejar todo para última hora, siempre tener sueño y gustarte mucho comer un talento? Si es así, díganme dónde firmo! xD), de esta forma obtendrás votos, reputación, comentarios, steemdollars, steempower y otras chucherías que aún no entiendo bien. 

Creo que iniciaré escribiendo alguna novela corta de la cual tengo algunos borradores y espero que les guste, y quizás también publicar cosas de la vida diaria, al parecer es una de las cosas que más llama la atención en esta red. Me gustaría hacer de este un hobby que además genere ingresos extras, ya que en mi país "la cosa está dura" como diríamos aquí.

Bien, este es quien soy, mis planes y metas. Espero recibir cualquier comentario, recomendación, tip o consejo de quienes ya tienen experiencia en esta red y en las categorías que me propongo a desarrollar. 

Un saludo afectuoso quienes lo lean. =)

Pregunta aleatoria: Si pudieras hacer que alguien no existiera actualmente ¿A quien elegirías y por qué? Y si pudieras revivir a alguien ¿A quien elegirías y por qué?

English

Regards! Well, that, as when you get to any new place you have to introduce yourself, here is my presentation.

My name is Fernando Castejón, I am Venezuelan born in Barquisimeto state Lara (A guaro as we would say in my land), I am 28 years old, I am a doctor by profession, amateur guitarist, I like to read, draw, watch movies etc ... What to anyone.

I landed in Steemit on the recommendation of a colleague who told me that this could be a good source of income and that you can also share as you would in a social network.

Now, I read several post on how to take the move here in the "EcoSteem" as @ theghost1980 would say, and as I understand you must create original content, that is interesting to most, that can be appreciated and especially that you like and that be based on some talent you have (can you consider leaving everything for the last minute, always be sleepy and like to eat a talent? If so, tell me where I sign! xD), this way you will get votes, reputation, comments, steemdollars , steempower and other trinkets that I still do not understand well.

I think I'll start writing a short novel of which I have some drafts and I hope you like it, and maybe also publish things from daily life, apparently is one of the things that calls the attention in this network. I would like to make this a hobby that also generates extra income, because in my country "the thing is hard" as we would say here.

Well, this is who I am, my plans and goals. I hope to receive any comment, recommendation, tip or advice from those who already have experience in this network and in the categories that I intend to develop.

Greetings affectionately who read it. =)

Random question: If you could make someone not exist now Who would you choose and why? And if you could revive someone, who would you choose and why?

PD: Ella es mi hermosa novia y futura esposa/She is my beautiful girlfriend and future wife

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks! I hope so too!

Welcome to Steemit @drcast :D

Welcome to the jungle

..."we got fun and games"? xD Thanks bro!

Welcome to steemit. @drcast
following you now :D

Hey thanks! Following you back @thailand-funfun

welcome to Steem @drcast ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Hey thanks. Sure, take it for granted. =)

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck!

Thanks @hanen I'm glad you comment.

Bienvenido Fernando,

¡Espero que te guste estar por aquí!

Te recomiendo utilizar los tags #spanish y #castellano cuando escribas tus posts en español.

También te invito a pasar por nuestro chat en Discord: https://discord.gg/XqgGQH3 en donde hay una variedad de proyectos para ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma.

¡Buen día!

-Witness @moisesmcardona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47