medibang paint lineart | without Graphic tablet and stylus pen

in #medibang3 years ago

As an amateur in the field of digital art, I used the inkscape vector graphic software before, but it was not successful.But one day while i was working with my iphone SE phone(1 st generation,secondhand ), I used native Note app on it to draw something with my finger.It was then that I first realized that these screens with the finger were easy to draw on.

Then I came across the Medibang app while searching for suitable software for it. Here are couple of linearts that i made with medibang paint app with finger

IMG_4691.JPG

IMG_4700.PNG

Both took less than 30 minutes to finish..

what i understood after finishing those linearts is you don't want expensive graphic tablets to draw digital art.yes ,it is not good as one that drawing with drawing tablet. but you can try if you don't have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31