BEST MEDITATION PHOTO -PRIZE 10 SBD , DAY 7/7. Register

in #mediation6 years ago

meditation photo

Deep and carrying

It would enrich steemit community if we get to see and share our deepest photos like meditation.
This category means quality of life.

Meditation is essence of life in itself.
We value your meanning of elemental.
Please share it with us

Best photo gets 10 STEEM DOLLARS SBD

YOU CAN VOTE IF YOU

-RESTEEM THIS POST
-UPVOTE
-FOLLOW US
-COMMENT ON PHOTO OF YOUR CHOICE
-LIST OF IMAGE SOURCE FOR YOUR ENTRY

meditation-feature.jpg.cf.jpg

Image source

Want To Destress? These Apps Will
bodyhacks.com

PLEASE POST IN FIRST DAY 1 LINK Your PHOTO Entry

Day 1 link

https://steemit.com/mediation/@flysky/best-meditation-photo-prize-10-sbd-7days-day-1-register

it I easier to see all entries and count, thank you

"MY STEEMIT MISSION - CREATING POSITIVE MEDIA FOR STEEMIT MEMBERS TO LEARN BLOGGING AND TO CREATE BETTER STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK WEALTH"

Sort:  

4C195EC3-F67E-4523-84F7-537A9A19713F.jpeg

Meditation is very important in life

Thank you flysky for creating this post where people can actually open up little bit and give in a thought about meditation . My kids could be inspired if they see me in my age enjoying meditation
Goal can have many meanings and anyone can find good and bad
I choose to find good and to open up my willingness for meditation
Thank you

My choice
I am a teen so I can imagine meditation.like in film
However my friends are in.meditation.so I will look into this in LA
Good vibe good motivational post to.encourage us newbies in different life positive avenues

Thank you

received_1821512757879736.jpeg

Image source

Zen Quotes to Blow Your Mind michaelhetherington.com.au

I cant help but think there is so much irony in this competition

Any good input takes time

My friends like meditation

Is mediation interest of yours as well

Any good things in life move in slow motion

Just like we have little post here

anyway thank for dropping a note

Of course!

For me meditation is to connect with the innerself, to become aware of your thoughts (the ego) and to let go of them, finding peace in oneself.

The irony lies in the selfie, to some seen as vain, which is fuelled purely by the ego (the very thing you are trying to disconnect from!)

Of course, irony is not always a bad thing, and i wish you and everyone involved the very best with it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00