Silly Linguistics Magazine

in #mediaofficials5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

I am Rolf Weimar. I run the media company Silly Linguistics. Our mascot is the character "Steve the vagabond" who likes to go around the world and find cool stuff.

We publish a magazine every month called Silly Linguistics which contains articles from writers all around the world. These articles are about languages, language learning, writing and also sorts of other things related to languages, linguistics and writing.

()

I love Steemit and the Creative Coins tribe. I think it is a great way for writers to make a bit of money and to support the community.

I would love to offer the magazine directly on the blockchain, i.e. you can pay for it with Steem or Creative Coins. How would I go about doing that? I could just say, give me 25 creative coins (about 1 steem) and you get a month's subscription. But is there a way to make a website do it automatically? Is there someone who can help me with something like this?

Thanks,
Rolf

Sort:  

I don’t know very much about programming and such, but I like your idea. I would subscribe for sure if you can make it happen.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I resteemed in case one of my friends can help you out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I be a writer?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure :) Just send a writing sample to [email protected] and we will have a look at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38