榴莲披萨!榴莲披萨! Durian Pizza! Durian Pizza!

in #mediaofficials5 years ago




今天被拉来吃榴莲披萨了!
我的印象里深圳有两家榴莲披萨做得还行。一个是乐凯撒,一个是尊宝。
(必胜客也跟风出过榴莲披萨)
乐凯撒打广告都说自己是榴莲披萨的开创者,我没细查过,不知道是不是吹牛的。
反正他们家各家店的水平参差不齐。
我觉得西乡这边这家做得就挺好的,但是中心城那边有一家做得很差。
尊宝披萨这种情况就要好一点,我吃过他们好几家店,做得都挺好的。
不过有点可惜的是,今天忘记加双倍的芝士了。

Today, I am eating a durian pizza!
In my impression, there are two durian pizzas in Shenzhen that are ok. One is Le Caesar and the other is a treasure.
(Pizza also followed the wind out of the durian pizza)
Lekai advertised that he was the pioneer of the durian pizza. I didn't check it carefully. I don't know if it is bragging.
In any case, the level of their stores is uneven.
I think the hometown of Xixiang is doing very well, but one of the central cities has done a poor job.
This situation is better for Zumbo Pizza. I have eaten several of them and I have done a good job.
But what a pity is that I forgot to double the cheese today.

Sort:  

中国的吗 ?狭路相逢啊 点个赞

Congratulations @sprittie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89