Staking 8900 MOT into My Account

in #mediaofficials5 years ago

When I heard about mediaofficials.io having MOT token, and we can earn token by posting contents, I looked immediately in Steem-Engine. I found it.

After studying about mediaofficials platform, and I could trust them, then I bought about 8,900 MOT and staked them all. 

![A713C3DA-C901-4461-9F92-CC1200EB3AEB.jpeg]()

I hope management could build this platform bigger with huge community members. 

8.900 MOT is not much, but I want to be part of the growth of this platform. Although, only a little power, I have been participating in growing this great platform. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Media Officials @nane!

Powering up your Influence is a very smart move. We dont have a lot of MOT available.

Once our social influencers come aboard, you will be very happy you purchased MOT and powered it up.

Thank you

You are very welcome @media.officials :)

Congratulations @nane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community @nane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66