Weather watch: Accute weather app on Andriod devices

Most Andriod devices are pre-installed with the weather applications but only a few people actually uses the application to check the weather conditions of their areas. My device has been popping it up, but i don't usually check or analyze the result of the weather forecast if it's accurate until 3 days ago when it predicted there will be heavy down pour, i was skeptic as 1st but I took an umbrella while going out reluctantly and behold it was accurate it just saved me from the rain.

It popped up once again tonight showing a clear sky with low humidity, but is predicting that there will be light showers today. Although I don't have a thermometer to measure the average temperature of my environment but I will say it gives a fairly close estimate of what the temperature feels like.

So I urge to try it out and watch the weather forecast of your area daily as it might save you from hitting the road without preparing especially during this rainy period.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83