Media Monday #348 ENG + GER

in #mediamonday6 years ago

From Medien Journal I translated the questions from german to english.

Every Sunday this website will provide a cloze text, which I can answer in my blog. To sepearte my answers from the original cloze text I formated my text bold and italics.

  1. A well-established concept is PvP as the endgame of MMORPGs. Unfortunately, I don‘t like this concept very much. From time to time PvP is quite entertaining for me but if I were just looking for PvP then I would play a shooter.

  2. From Twilight I feelt rather underpinned, at last, I think the topic of vampire love is badly implemented. Bella is in my opinion unsympathetic and I don‘t understand the hype around this book series.

  3. I would wish the Warhammer 40k or Fantasy content would be made into a movie, because the background of the two game concepts is very interesting and I think there would be a lot possible.

  4. Director Joss Whedon has aces in my book. All his films and series have met my taste so far. Of all his works that I have seen I was never a disappointment for me, but I have certainly not seen everything. I look forward to see more of his works.

  5. Dr. Watson is one of the best sidekicks ever, after all, you can not imagine a Sherlock Holmes without a Watson. Without Watson, Sherlock Holmes would probably be too eccentric. Watson is loyal and helps to underline Sherlock Holme's abilities.

  6. Before February ends, I drive to my hometown and celebrate my son's birthday again. I am looking forward to my family and friends.

  7. Recently I ate too much cake and that was great because I really like cake but that must come to an end. Besides, I do not want to buy new trousers.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Der folgende Lückentext stammt von Medien Journal

  1. Ein altbewährtes Konzept ist PvP im Endgame von MMORPGs. Leider reizt mich dieses Konzept eher weniger. Ab und zu PvP ist für mich durchaus unterhaltsam aber wenn ich nur PvP suchen würde dann würde ich eher einen Shooter spielen.

  2. Von Twilight fühl(t)e ich mich ja doch eher unterwältigt, schließlich finde ich das Thema der Vampirliebe eher plump umgesetzt. Bella ist meiner Meinung nach eher unsympathisch und ich verstehe den Hype um diese Buchreihe eher weniger.

  3. Den Warhammer 40k oder Fantasy Content würde ich mir ja mal als Film wünschen, denn der Hintergrund der beiden Spielkonzepte ist sehr interessant und ich denke da wäre eine Menge möglich.

  4. Regisseur Joss Whedon hat bei mir ein Stein im Brett. *Alle seine Filme und Serien treffen bisher meinen Geschmack. Von allen seinen Werken die ich bisher gesehen habe war für mich noch keine Enttäuschung dabei, allerdings hab ich bestimmt noch nicht alles gesehen. Ich freue mich auf weitere seiner Werke. *

  5. Dr. Watso ist einer der besten Sidekicks überhaupt, immerhin kann man sich einen Sherlock Holmes nicht ohne einen Watson vorstellen. Ohne Watson würde Sherlock Holmes vermutlich zu exzentrisch sein. Watson ist loyal und hilf dabei Sherlock Holmes Fähigkeiten hervorzuheben.

  6. Bevor der Februar endet fahre ich in meine Heimatstadt und Feier dort noch einmal den Geburtstag meines Sohnes. Ich freue mich schon auf meine Familie und Freunde.

  7. Zuletzt habe ich zu viel Kuchen gegessen und das war toll, weil ich Kuchen sehr mag aber das muss ein Ende haben. Außerdem will ich keine neuen Hosen kaufen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51