You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if Steemit could tell you the original creator of an image or article?

in #mediachain8 years ago

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two.

I was attracted to your article because this is so needed in the community. What a brilliant project MediaChain is. Way to keep them honest!

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few questions! Your answers really assist the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78