You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if Steemit could tell you the original creator of an image or article?

in #mediachain8 years ago

Fantastic!

Great article!
I'm a motion graphics artist and currently trying to come up with a cool GUI design for a video / portfolio Steemit channel for creative digital artists.
Mediachain will really help me in my quest to get more professional creative artists to migrate their content to Steemit. Keeping original content and intellectual property adequately recognised is so important . Also, this directly ties in to what I mentioned in an article I posted yesterday, where I mentioned that if it's of any value to me then it most definitely should generate value for you.
All the images or videos I have used in my blogs are content that I created. I have paid for licensing the music I use on any of my videos.

Credibility is very important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30