You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacked.com™️ Discovers Steem's Potential || About The Competence To Manage Smart Long-Term Investments

in #media7 years ago

@surfermarly thats really nice read, tank you for the recommendation!

I agree with you:

Steemit.com is an excellent solution built on the Steem blockchain, responding to a worldwide problem of content monetization. Still it's only one of uncountable solutions that will follow in the future - and here's where the investment potential actually lies.

Steemit is just a showcase and we already have a lot of other apps built on top of steem blockchain, like utopian.io, in which I'm very excited about!

Sort:  

You are welcome, thanks for stopping by :-)

By the way: I won't vote your comment since you already upvoted yourself. Usually I would have given you an upvote of 20-30% which means $0.2-0.3. So if you leave a comment in my blog and upvote yourself you are literally losing money...

Steem on

No problems, I love your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43