Why you should make money thanks to SteemIt while informing people ?

in #media7 years ago

After thinking of it deeply, why shouldn't we earn money thanks to SteemIt while informing people ?

I live in Paris, France, and I already earn money thanks to SteemIt without even knowing it.
About 15 days ago I decided to invest in cryptocurrencies, I invested 200 euros on SteemIt and you know what?

SteemIt brought me money while I did not even know what it was !
After barely 1 week after buying, my account already showed a profit of 30%.

Do you suspect that I wanted to know more?
So I inquired about cryptocurrencies business and looked deeper into SteemIt and what did I discover?

You get paid to post content on a social network !
For once, it is no longer the big companies that will make money over us, goodbye Facebook, Google, instagram and other database seller.

SteemIt arrived and SteemIt is giving us the power!

To all the people of SteemIt, unite and become together our very own media platform.

What do you think ? Can SteemIt become the social network of the people ?

Let's inform by ourselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53