Decentralized Social Media has replaced both Facebook and Mainstream Media. Good Riddance.

in #media6 years ago (edited)

I can barely watch any News anymore. So awful....

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-decentralized-social-media-has-replaced-both-facebook-and-main-street-media-good-riddance-7jmqdc4r-1537397285642.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

News does not compose any part of my mental/emotional diet. Hasn't for years. The sight of my facebook feed makes me physically nauseous, so if I get on it's just to message somebody or try to share something about Steemit. I'd rather deal with all the issues we have here than the appalling propaganda from the Zuckerburg Mind Control Machine.

I think they've shadow banned anything from Steemit though, because anytime I share links from there the post gets 0 impressions (and I have 5000 friends...)

Yeah... Facebook is pretty much useless now....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm with ya, bud. It's ridiculous how angry the news has gotten.

Agreed

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am TOTALY on board with this...
(: ......!!

The CBC is pretty well just good for comedy when it comes to politics these days.

very true, I really share the thinking of all the people who comment in this post.

You triggered me by saying Mainstream Media. I will have to unfollow you. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48