You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Breakdown of Institutions, An Acquaintance in the Crosshairs

in #media5 years ago

An interesting approach you make, if the universities are fracturing, and they are the ones in charge of training the professionals, who are supposed to take the reins of a country based on an education provided by a fractured institution, I think it is wrong.

And I also believe (to complement) that they follow outdated training models that do not always respond to the current reality. That's why there's so much chaos at the moment. To a large extent, there's a need to change models, but those who run these archaic models are fighting for their persistence.

An interesting friendly analysis.
I have arrived at your interesting publication thanks to my friend @trincowski, who has promoted us. Grateful to him for bringing me to this information.

Sort:  

Well, then I'll have to take this occasion to thank @trincowski as well:)

And thank you, @josevas217. Yes, I think universities are simply too bulky (for the most part) and are cracking under the weight of today's ideological fracturing. Plus, in this more fluid world, most people just don't need college anymore, because colleges aren't the gatekeepers to knowledge like they one were. New models will be created. These models will just upend the current university system.

I'm glad we were able to meet here. Happy Holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82