"Introduce Your Self"

in #media7 years ago

Hi my name is james im a music producer my latest release is now on all online stores , i like trance alot , my blogs will be about my music , other artists music events that i goto . Events that im in will take lots of photos so that i can promote the thing i love doing the most producing trance musicjamesandgreg.jpg This is my latest release please check it out was a collab with a good friend.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, where can we listen to some stuff?

Welcome to steemit James, I've heard a lot about you and your work...don't worry, it's all good. 😀

Welcome to Steemit. I follow you now.

I just saw @rickyjrx post.
I've followed you man.
Check me out and follow @tremendospercy
Good luck Dude.

Congratulations @djjames! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53