GOOD-BYE YOUTUBE. HELLO LBRY!

in #media4 years ago

Hey everyone, I have been looking for a better platform to upload video's other than Globalist controlled Youtube for some time now. Back in the good old Steemit days Dlive was great however sadly that all fell to sh1t. I follow the dollarvigilante on youtube and much like all other alternative news media that speak the TRUTH, he gets daily shadow banning or video's deleted even!

He introduced his followers to another decentralized platform called LBRY so I gave it a whirl. Here my Dad and myself goofing around for my sister @buckaroo s baby boy Zach....

zach7.png

https://lbry.tv/@coolcopster:7/dad-and-me-goofing-about-for-zach:f

All round the platform is very basic, needs work. But your content is safe, decentralized and will not be removed. I am all for it. GOOD BYE YOUTUBE and GOOD-RIDDANCE! BUT..... HELLLOOOOO LBRY :) Give it a go here: https://lbry.tv/

Love and light always.
Be blessed.
Cheer$;)

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83