You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptographics: a playful digital artwork hub where artists create and sell unique art

in #media5 years ago

Wow. How interesting. I'll definitely check it out.

Some parts of MetaMask I like, some not so much. I have a real problem figuring out which parts of Etherum I like. Slow, clunky and expensive. What's not to like?

But I could sell a cryptokitty or two to raise the Gas I need to play. But I have the perfect number and hate to wreck that. 13. Why would you ask? :)

Thanks, Soyrosa. I really appreciate the heads up.

Sort:  

I have a real problem figuring out which parts of Etherum I like. Slow, clunky and expensive.

:') Yes, it's not my favourite either, but there are some really cool apps to be found on their chain. Maybe those developers should try out Steem, what do you think? :D

I'd love to have a cryptokitty, never bought one, but it's a nice thing to have and be part of one of the first apps that ever got some attention even from mainstream media :-)

Thanks for stopping by @bigtom13! :D Always good to see your lovely comments :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95