You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Name of Our Decentralized EHR Project and a Logo Contest! [Over $800 in rewards!]

in #medblock7 years ago (edited)

This sounds like a great initiative to which I would love to contribute to! This in the form of my contest entry!

I created two versions. A red and a green one, however these colors could be replaced by any if desired.

Also, based on this logo, I would be happy to give an additional branding to it!

Anyway, here we go:

Frame-1.png

Frame.png

You can find some additional information in my post: https://steemit.com/medblock/@sjennon/contest-medblock-logo-contest-entry

Anyway, hope you liked it!

Username: s43nn0n (#373457)

Sort:  

Wow this is so cool! Thank you very much for starting so soon on your logo entry - that alone earned you a 100% upvote my friend!

Since we're giving you 2 weeks to submit your entry, you can take your time and make a post to include your created logo and your BTS username. Make sure you use the appropriate tags so that I can find your entry. Of course, I'll remember you as the first one! ;)

Excellent job - just package this all into a separate post and submit it whenever you're ready. Thank you very much @sjennon!

You're very welcome! I saw it passing by and thought I'd get to work right away! I have a busy week coming up and I don't want to forget about this.

The link to my post can be found above!

Good luck with the rest of the entries - if it's anything like the BeyondBit contest, I am sure you will find something outstanding!

Absolutely fantastic and lightning fast - thank you @sjennon! I think I'm gonna LOVE this contest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48