MedBlock Logo Contest Entry

in #medblock7 years ago (edited)

intro.png

This is a logo that I created for this contest created by @cerebralace, it's a

Project and a Logo Contest! [Over $800 in rewards!]

Theme: When designing your logo for MedBlock, think of the best way of visualizing an electronic health record (EHR) system on the blockchain. You can also picture MedBlock as Medicine on the Blockchain. Impress me with your imagination!


MedBlock_FinalArt.png

1000x1000px Size


I focused on the traditional medicinal cross, but at the same time, I wanted to show a chain of "blockchain". And this is what came out! Two interlaced chain links, creating a cross.


MedBlock_Colors2.png


My BitShares username: em3di | #381270


Sort:  

Very unique and creative logo - good job @em3di! Thanks for submitting everything on time!

Thank's @cerebralace! I'm glad you like it! 😊

You're welcome @em3di!

Thank's @devrajlove, for your lovely Comment! 😊 👍

Functional and memorable your design,
congrats and good luck :)

Thank's @mansolvedworld, It's great listening to that! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52