MedBlock Logo Contest Entry

in #medblock7 years ago

I was about to log off for today when the Med Block comp popped up and well I couldn't resist giving it a go :)

With my trademark, simple, clean lines (less is more), I could actually see this logo on shirts, stickers, headers as it started to come together. The "block" part would look great as the fav.ico :) and can easily be the brand logo.

The colours can be easily changed to suit the mood or image they want to convey - I like having flexibility in my designs.

I hope you guys like it!

BitShare Username: BEAR-1

Thank you for your consideration :)

<3 Arly

Sort:  

This design is simple but it looks great! Amazing work as always!

A nice, simple and clean logo - good job @bearone and thanks for submitting your entry and files on time!

My please :) Thanks for checking my submission out!

You're very welcome @bearone!

Looks awesome to me, to bad I didn't know you back when we needed a logo.

Its a great logo!

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Good one! You have a lot of interesting content there :)
Plz upvote resteem and follow me @devrajlove

love how the block is in the o very simple and clever :)
good luck!!!

aww thanks honey! I hope youve been well! xox

Good luck on the logo contest!

thanks so much abi <3 <3

Very good @bearone! Nice job! 👍

thank you!

Nice @bearone...
Regards you @bearone
i will Vote, follow and resteem u post @bearone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50