Introduction MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #medan6 years ago

cewekcan1.jpg

Good morning everyone, let me introduce who I am here. My name is Oktarina Siwi, I was born in Medan on August 17, 1995.

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the world of adventure. From childhood, I was crammed with adventure movies like adventures of sherina and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am one of three brothers, I have a sister and a younger brother who is still in high school. My father is a freeport worker, named Ali Sadikin. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything.

That’s all I can say about myself. Thank you.

giphy.gif

U5dt3h4UjbEuGPRLkVNTU67f8QWMEgf.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55